Appendix A: Working Group Members

The following people served on the working group and contributed to the writing of this white paper:

C. Jeffrey Belliston
Assistant University Librarian for Scholarly Communication, Assessment and Personnel
Brigham Young University

Polly Boruff-Jones
Director of Library and Information Services
Drury University

Stephanie Davis-Kahl
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Illinois Wesleyan University

Barbara DeFelice, Director
Digital Resources and Scholarly Communication Programs

Mel DeSart
Head, Engineering Library
University of Washington

Erin L. Ellis
Head of Libraries Instructional Services
University of Kansas

Terri Fishel
Library Director
Macalester College

Julia Gelfand
Applied Sciences & Engineering Librarian
University of California – Irvine

Merinda Hensley
Assistant Professor, University Library
Instructional Services Librarian
Scholarly Commons Co-Coordinator
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Kara Malenfant
Senior Strategist for Special Initiatives
Association of College and Research Libraries

Sarah McDaniel
Coordinator, Library and Information Literacy Instruction Program
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Kevin Smith
Director, Copyright and Scholarly Communication
Duke University

Jean Zanoni
Associate Dean of Libraries
Marquette University

In order to create a cohesive document, the working group was assisted by:

Shannon Venable
Venable Editorial Associates


Comments are closed.