Twitter Chat about Polling Tools

Join @ACRL_IS_TECH for a Twitter chat about the use of polling tools in academic libraries on Tuesday, June 14 at 11 a.m. Pacific | 12 p.m. Mountain | 1 p.m. Central | 2 p.m. Eastern.

Read the latest Tips and Trends on Polling Tools before the chat or just come to share your experiences with polling tools and learn from others.

The discussion will last an hour under the hashtag #istechchat  For more information about the chat, visit http://bit.ly/istechchat Discussion questions will be posted 24 hours before the chat.

This entry was posted in news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.