2014 ACRL Election Results

Ann Campion RileyAnn Campion Riley, associate director for access, collections, and technical services at the University of Missouri, has been elected ACRL vice-president/president-elect. She will become president-elect following the 2014 ALA Annual Conference in Las Vegas, and assume the presidency in July 2015 for a one-year term. A full biography of Riley will be available on the ACRL website next week

John P. Culshaw, university librarian at the University of Iowa, and Kim Leeder, director of library services at the College of Western Idaho, have been elected to the ACRL Board of Directors as director-at-large.

Full 2014 election results will be available Monday, May 5, on the ACRL website.

Congratulations to those elected and many thanks to the dedicated members willing to stand for office.