2023 ACRL Board of Directors Candidates

ACRL is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the association’s Board of Directors for the 2023 ALA/ACRL elections.


  • Leo S. Lo, The University of New Mexico
  • Elisandro (Alex) Cabada, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


  • Tarida Anantachai, North Carolina State University Libraries
  • Kevin Butterfield, University of Richmond


  • Mary Beth Lock, Wake Forest University
  • Amy Dye-Reeves, Texas Tech University

A full list of candidates for ACRL and section offices will be available in the January 2023 issue of C&RL News.