ACRL Award Winners

ACRL is pleased to announce the following 2008 award recipients. Follow the links for more details on each award winner.

ACRL DLS Haworth Press Distance Learning Librarian Conference Sponsorship Award: Harvey Gover
ACRL/EBSS Distinguished Librarian: John William Collins III
ACRL/IS Miriam Dudley Instruction Librarian Award: Craig Gibson
ACRL Doctoral Dissertation Fellowship Award: Donghua Tao
ACRL Samuel Lazerow Fellowship: Ping Situ and Shuyong Jiang
Marta Lange/CQ Press Award Winner: Lisa Norberg

Congratulations to all the winners!