Wake Forest Excellence Award Celebration

The 2011 ACRL Excellence in Academic Libraries Award in the university category was presented to the staff of the Wake Forest University Z. Smith Reynolds Library by ACRL President Lisa Hinchliffe on Tuesday, March 22. Images from the ceremony are available in the slide show below.

Congratulations to everyone at Wake Forest!

Created with Admarket’s flickrSLiDR.