Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coffee & Conversations: Accessibility in OER

April 4 @ 1:00 pm 2:00 pm

Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Free Online Event

Please join the CJCLS OER Committee on April 4th at 1-2 pm ET for Coffee & Conversations: Accessibility in OER. A follow-up from our summer series of What’s Next? Accessibility.

Participants will engage in facilitated breakout rooms to discuss a variety of topics related to Accessibility and OER including how campuses are handling access to technology, faculty support, and dual enrollment issues.

Bring your own experiences with OER initiatives at your institutions.

Attendance is Free!

Register for the event online at https://bit.ly/3sjskSr

Registration will end on Thursday, March 31, 2022.

After registration closes, the Zoom link will be sent out to registrants with questions for them to mull on before the event on April 4th.

Questions or Concerns please contact the OER co-chairs: Howard Marks (hmarks@midland.edu) or Ruth Slagle (rslagle@jscc.edu).

Details

Date:
April 4
Time:
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event Tags:
Website:
https://bit.ly/3sjskSr
%d bloggers like this: