Current Cohort

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 cohort!

Kathy Anderson
Philander Smith College (AR)

Jeff Beck
Wabash College (IN)

Elise Bohn
Kendall College of Art and Design, Ferris State University (MI)

Latrice Booker
Indiana University Northwest (IN)

Ashley Creek
University of Saint Mary (KS)

Paige Flanagan
Lycoming College (PA)

Andrea Fowler
Trevecca Nazarene University (TN)

Carrie Frey
Centre College (KY)

Edna Fugate
University of Pikeville (KY)

Elizabeth Karr
Carroll College (MT)

Breanne Kirsch
Briar Cliff University (IA)

Robin Maddalena
Assumption College (MA)

Maurine McCourry
Hillsdale College (MI)

Trisha Mileham
Valparaiso University (IN)

Jared Porter
Asbury University (KY)

Carolyn Radcliff
Queens University of Charlotte (NC)

John Schoppert
Oregon Institute of Technology (OR)

Michelle Twait
Gustavus Adolphus College (MN)

Scott Walter
Illinois Wesleyan University (IL)