Research Grants Committee

Purpose & Origins

Administers and serves as the jury for the annual study grant, which supports travel required for research projects on European Studies, librarianship, and the book trade. The committee name was changed to Research Grants from Award Committee in 2022.

Current Leadership & Members

  • Brian Vetruba (Chair, ex officio as Past Chair, July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024)
  • Thomas Keenan (Member, July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2024)

See ACRL website for previous years’ committee membership.

Meeting Agendas & Minutes