Discussion Group Chairs 2006-2007

Cataloging Discussion Group
Chair: Rebecca R. Malek – Wiley ( Tulane University)
E-mail: malek@tulane.edu

Classical, Medieval and Renaissance Discussion Group
Chair: Paula M. Carns (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
E-mail: pcarns@uiuc.edu

College and Medium-sized Libraries Discussion Group
Chair: Pamela Harris (Swarthmore College)
E-mail: pharris1@swarthmore.edu

General Membership Discussion Group
(meets only at Midwinter)
Chair: Pamela Harris (Swarthmore College)
E-mail: pharris1@swarthmore.edu

Germanists Discussion Group
Chair: Timothy Shipe (University of Iowa)
E-mail: timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu

Romance Languages Discussion Group
Chair: Sarah Sussman (Stanford University)
E-mail: ssussman@stanford.edu

Scandinavian Discussion Group
Chair: Jeffrey Hancks (Western Illinois University)
E-mail: JL-Hancks@wiu.edu

Social Sciences and History Discussion Group
Chair: Gordon Anderson (University of Minnesota)
E-mail: ganderso@umn.edu

Special Topics Discussion Group
Chair: Jane Faulkner (University of California Santa Barbara)
E-mail: faulkner@library.ucsb.edu