WESS Officers 2004-2005

Chair: Tom Izbicki
Chair elect/Vice chair: Helene Baumann
Past Chair: Kati Radics
Member-at-Large: Thea Lindquist
Secretary: Rebecca Malek-Wiley

Executive Committee:
Chair, Tom Izbicki
Helene Baumann
Kati Radics
Rebecca Malek-Wiley
Thea Lindquist
Heather Ward
Candace Miller
Sam Dunlap
AnnMarie Mitchell
W. Gerald Heverly
Charlene Kellsey

Committee Chairs

Conference Planning Committee (2005): Heather Ward
Coutts-Nijhoff Award: Kati Radics
Membership Committee: Candace Miller
Nominating Committee: Sam Dunlap
Publications Committee: AnnMarie Mitchell
Recruitment to the Profession Committee: W. Gerald Heverly
Research and Planning Committee: Charlene Kellsey


Liaison to ACRL Board: John Cullars
Newsletter Editor ex officio: Sarah Wenzel
WESSWeb Editor ex officio: Reinhart Sonnenburg