WESS Officers 2006-2007

Chair
Bryan Skib
University of Michigan
E-mail: bskib@umich.edu

Chair elect/Vice chair
Sarah Wenzel
Columbia University
E-mail: sgw2103@columbia.edu

Past Chair
Helene Baumann (†)
Duke University

Acting Past Chair
Tom Izbicki
Johns Hopkins University
E-mail: izbicki@jhu.edu

Member-at-Large
Pamela Harris
Swarthmore College
E-mail: pharris1@swarthmore.edu
(replacing Erika Banski, University of Alberta)

Secretary
Paula Carns
University of Illinois
E-mail: pcarns@uiuc.edu

Committee Chairs

Collaborative Initiative for French and North American Libraries (CIFNAL)
Sarah Wenzel
Columbia University
E-mail: sgw2103@columbia.edu

Conference Planning 2007
Sarah How
Cornell University
E-mail: seh4@cornell.edu

Conference Planning 2008
David Lincove
Ohio State University
lincove.1@osu.edu

Coutts-Nijhoff Award
Tom Izbicki
Johns Hopkins University
E-mail: izbicki@jhu.edu

Fundraising
Emily Stambaugh
University of California-Riverside
E-mail: emily.stambaugh@ucr.edu

Membership
Rowena L. Griem
Yale University Library
E-mail: rowena.griem@yale.edu

Nominating
Beau David Case
University of Michigan
E-mail: bdcase@umich.edu

Publications
Michael Seadle
Michigan State University
E-mail: seadle@msu.edu

WESS Recruitment to the Profession
Brian Vetruba
Washington University
bvetruba@wustl.edu

Research & Planning
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy.shipe@uiowa.edu

Other

Newsletter Editor ex officio
Paul Vermouth
Harvard University
vermouth@fas.harvard.edu

WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Reinhart Sonnenburg
Dartmouth College
E-mail: sonnenburg@dartmouth.edu