WESS Officers 2007-2008

Chair
Sarah G. Wenzel
University of Chicago
sgwenzel@uchicago.edu

Chair elect/Vice chair
Laura Dale Bischof
University of Minnesota
bisch004@tc.umn.edu

Past Chair
Bryan Skib
University of Michigan
bskib@umich.edu

Member-at-Large
Jonathan Marner
Texas A&M University
j-marner@tamu.edu

Secretary
Rowena L. Griem
Yale University
rowena.griem@yale.edu

Committee Chairs

Conference Planning 2008
David Lincove
Ohio State University
lincove.1@osu.edu

Conference Planning 2009
Gordon Anderson
University of Minnesota
ganderso@umn.edu

Coutts-Nijhoff Award
Bryan Skib

Fundraising
Tom Izbicki
Rutgers University
tizbicki@rci.rutgers.edu

International Conference Planning ad hoc

Membership
Rowena L. Griem

Nominating
Rebecca R. Malek-Wiley
Tulane University
malek@tulane.edu

Publications
Shawn Jeremy Martin
University of Michigan
shawnmar@umich.edu

WESS Recruitment to the Profession
Brian Vetruba
Washington University
bvetruba@wustl.edu

Research & Planning
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy.shipe@uiowa.edu

Other

Newsletter Editor ex officio
Paul Vermouth
Harvard University
vermouth@fas.harvard.edu

WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu