WESS Officers 2008-2009

Chair
Laura Dale Bischof
University of Minnesota
bisch004@umn.edu

Chair elect/Vice chair
Sarah E. How
Cornell University
seh4@cornell.edu

Past Chair
Sarah G. Wenzel
University of Chicago
sgwenzel@uchicago.edu

Member-at-Large
Anne Oechtering
Staatsbibliothek Berlin – SPK
anne.oechtering@gmail.com

Secretary
Brian William Vetruba
Washington University
bvetruba@wustl.edu

Committee Chairs

2009 Conference Planning Committee
Gordon Anderson
University of Minnesota
ganderso@umn.edu

Coutts-Nijhoff Award
Sarah G. Wenzel
University of Chicago
sgwenzel@uchicago.edu

WESS Fundraising Committee
Tom Izbicki
Rutgers University
tizbicki@rci.rutgers.edu

International Conference Planning ad hoc
Adan Griego
Stanford University
griego@stanford.edu

WESS Membership Committee
Paula Mae Carns
University of Illinois
pcarns@uiuc.edu

WESS Nominating Committee
Kati Radics
University of California Los Angeles
kradics@library.ucla.edu

WESS Publications Committee
Jonathan Marner
Texas A&M University
j-marner@tamu.edu

WESS Recruitment to the Profession
George I. Paganelis
California State University Sacramento Library
paganelis@csus.edu

WESS Research and Planning Committee
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu

Other

Newsletter Editor ex officio
Jeffrey Staiger
University of Oregon
jstaiger@uoregon.edu

WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu