People

Officers

Person Placeholder

Kalani Adolpho

Convener
Person Placeholder

Mallary Rawls

Incoming Convener
Residency: Florida State University, 2018-2020
Education: MSI, Florida State University
Email: mrawls@fsu.edu
Jessica Dai

Jessica Dai

Outgoing Convener
Residency: West Virginia University, 2018-2021
Education: MLIS, University of South Carolina

Current Residents

Shelly Black Headshot

Shelly Black

Residency:  North Carolina State University Libraries, 2020-2023
Education: MA in Library and Information Science, Graduate Certificate in Archival Studies; University of Arizona
Email: syblack@ncsu.edu
Amir Blair Headshot

Amir Blair

Residency:  North Carolina State University, 2022-2025
Education: MLIS, University of South Florida
Email: ajblair@ncsu.edu
Yuqiao Cao Headshot

Yuqiao Cao

Residency:  University of Delaware, 2020-2023
Education: MSLS, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: yuqiaoc@udel.edu

Genevia Chamblee-Smith

Residency:  University of Texas, Austin, 2022-2025
Education: MLIS, North Carolina Central University
Email: gegechamblee@gmail.com
Person Placeholder

Yoonha Hwang

Residency:  Harvard College Library, 2021-2023
Education: MLIS, University of California, Los Angeles
Email: yoonha_hwang@harvard.edu
Hiva Kadivar Headshot

Hiva Kadivar

Residency:  North Carolina State University, 2022-2025
Education: MLS, North Carolina Central University
Email: hkadiva@ncsu.edu
Person Placeholder

Kristy Lueshen

Residency:  Colorado State University, 2022-2025
Education: MSLIS, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: kristy.lueshen@colostate.edu
Person Placeholder

Karina Sanchez

Residency:  University of Texas at Austin, 2021-2024
Education: MLIS, University of California, Los Angeles
Email: karinasanchez@austin.utexas.edu
Person Placeholder

Jeremy Thompson

Residency:  University of Texas at Austin, 2021-2024
Education: MSLIS, University of Arizona
Email: jeremy.thompson@austin.utexas.edu
Danica E. White Headshot

Danica E. White

Residency:  Pennsylvania State University, 2019-2022
Education: MLS, Emporia State University
Email: DEW5422@PSU.EDU

Information on Former Residents