More ACRL Award Winners

ACRL is pleased to announce the following 2008 award recipients. Follow the links for more details on each award winner.

ACRL/ WESS Coutts Nijhoff International West European Specialist Study Grant: Michelle Emanuel
ACRL/ CJCLS EBSCO Community College Learning Resources Program Achievement Award: Hazard Community & Technical College
ACRL/ IS Innovation Award: Susan Sharpless Smith
ACRL/ IS Ilene F. Rockman Publication of the Year AwardPatrick Ragains
ACRL/ WSS Career Achievement Award: Dolores Fidishun

Congratulations to all the winners!